Mitglieder

lic. iur. Daniel Althaus

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
ALTHAUS Advokatur & Notariat
Postgasse 27
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 61 20
mail@althauslegal.ch

Dr. iur. Matthias Auer

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Auer Meier Zopfi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 14 67
auer@auerlaw.ch

lic. iur. Alban Brodbeck

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Alban Brodbeck
Postgasse 42
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 49 22
law.brodbeck@bluewin.ch

Dr. iur. et lic. oec. HSG Kurt Brunner

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Kurt Brunner
Schweizerhofstr. 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 646 27 27
dr.k.brunner@swizz-law.ch

lic. iur. Balz Bänziger

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Rhyner & Schmidt Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhof
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 37 37
balz.baenziger@law-switzerland.ch

MLaw Mirco Dello Stritto

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Rhyner & Schmidt Rechtsanwälte
Hauptplatz 5
8640 Rapperswil SG
Tel. +41 55 645 37 37
mirco.dellostritto@law-switzerland.ch

MLaw Sarina Dreyer

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00
dreyer@law-msp.ch

lic. iur. Rahel Dürst Stutz

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00
glarus@law-msp.ch

lic. iur. Bettina Dürst-Hunziker

Rechtsanwältin
Anwaltsbüro Bettina Dürst
Postgasse 42
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 48 00
duerst.law@bluewin.ch

Dr. iur. Fritz Feldmann

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
FELDMANN ADVOKATUR & NOTARIAT
Im Dorf 27
8752 Näfels
Tel. +41 55 640 10 10
info@feldmann-notariat.ch

lic. iur. Michael Feldmann

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
FELDMANN ADVOKATUR & NOTARIAT
Asylstrasse 40
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 10 10
m.feldmann@feldmann-notariat.ch

Dr. iur. Thomas Hefti

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Hefti Rechtsanwälte und öffentliche Urkundspersonen (Notare)
Spielhof 3
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 25 44
email@hefti-law.com

lic. iur. Vreni Hürlimann-Zweifel

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30
huerlimann@rhslawyers.ch

MLaw Leyla Iljazi

Rechtsanwältin
Marti Rechtsanwälte AG
Gerichtshausstrasse 34
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 39 39

lic. iur. Susanne Jenny Wiederkehr

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30
jenny@rhslawyers.ch

lic. iur. Carmen Kamm-Licini

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
ERNE MEIER MONGIOVÌ
Villastrasse 24
8755 Ennenda
Tel. +41 44 268 47 47
carmen.kamm@emmlegal.ch

Dr. iur. Romana Kronenberg Müller

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Zürcherstrasse 25
8730 Uznach
Tel. +41 55 285 91 91
kronenberg@law-msp.ch

Dr. iur. Karljörg Landolt

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Advokatur + Notariat Dr. Karljörg Landolt
Spielhof 14a
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 612 36 66
landolt@RALandolt.ch

Prof. Dr. iur. Hardy Landolt

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
LANDOLT Rechtsanwälte
Schweizerhofstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 646 50 50
landolt@lare.ch

lic. iur. Philipp Langlotz

Rechtsanwalt
Advokatur Langlotz
Burgstrasse 24
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 650 18 52
info@advokatur-langlotz.ch

lic. iur. Erich Leuzinger

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Erich Leuzinger - Rechtsanwalt + Notar
Hauptstrasse 47
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 75 81
leuzingerlaw@bluewin.ch

lic. iur. Werner Marti

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Marti Rechtsanwälte AG
Gerichtshausstrasse 34
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 39 39
info@marti-rechtsanwaelte.ch

MLaw Jacques Marti

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Marti Rechtsanwälte AG
Gerichtshausstrasse 34
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 39 39
jacques.marti@marti-rechtsanwaelte.ch

lic. iur. Gaby Meier

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
Auer Meier Zopfi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 14 67
meier@auermeierzopfi.ch

lic. iur. Barbara Merz Feitknecht

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30
merz@rhslawyers.ch

lic. iur. HSG Giuseppe Mongiovì

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
ERNE MEIER MONGIOVÌ
Villastrasse 24
8755 Ennenda
Tel. +41 44 268 47 47
giuseppe.mongiovi@emmlegal.ch

Dr. iur. Stefan Müller

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00
glarus@law-msp.ch

lic. iur. Günter Oberholzer

Rechtsanwalt
ALTHAUS Advokatur & Notariat
Postgasse 27
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 61 20
oberholzer@althauslegal.ch

lic. iur. Victoria Romeo Martin Hefti

Notar, Rechtsanwältin
Hefti Rechtsanwälte und öffentliche Urkundspersonen (Notare)
Spielhof 3
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 25 44
email@hefti-law.com

lic. iur. Hans Ryhner-Seebeck

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30
ryhner@rhslawyers.ch

Dr. iur. Fritz Schiesser

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30
schiesser@rhslawyers.ch

lic. iur. Richard Schmidt

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Rhyner & Schmidt Rechtsanwälte
Bahnhof
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 37 37
richard.schmidt@law-switzerland.ch

lic. iur. Jean Daniel Schwab

Notar
FELDMANN ADVOKATUR & NOTARIAT
Asylstrasse 40
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 10 10
jd.schwab@feldmann-notariat.ch

lic. iur. Pavlo Stathakis

Rechtsanwalt
Stathakis-Advokatur
Im Heimeli 6
8867 Niederurnen

lic. iur. Liliane Streiff

Rechtsanwältin
Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00
streiff@law-msp.ch

lic. iur. Oliver Streiff

Streiff-Rechtsanwalt
Stampfenbachstrasse 52
8006 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 714 72 39

MLaw HSG Lukas Vidoni

Rechtsanwalt
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30

M.A. HSG in Law Lukas Ziltener

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30
ziltener@rhslawyers.ch

lic. iur. Paul Zimmermann

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Paul Zimmermann
Schwertgasse 10
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 646 50 90
ra.zimmermann@bluewin.ch

lic. iur. Mathias Zopfi

Notar, Rechtsanwalt
Auer Meier Zopfi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 14 67
zopfi@auermeierzopfi.ch