Mitglieder

Daniel A. Althaus

Notar,

ALTHAUS Legal AG
Schweizerhofstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 61 20


Mail: mail@althauslegal.ch

Matthias Auer

Notar,

Auer Meier Zopfi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 14 67


Mail: auer@auerlaw.ch

Alban Brodbeck

Notar,

Alban Brodbeck
Postgasse 42
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 49 22


Mail: law.brodbeck@bluewin.ch

Kurt Brunner

Notar,

Kurt Brunner
Fleggen 108
8762 Schwändi
Tel. +41 55 646 27 27


Mail: dr.k.brunner@swizz-law.ch

Mirco Dello Stritto

Notar,

Dello Stritto Rechtsanwalt Notar
Hauptplatz 5
8640 Rapperswil SG
Tel.


Mail: mds@dellostritto.ch

Rahel Dürst Stutz

Notar,

Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00


Mail: glarus@law-msp.ch

Bettina Dürst-Hunziker

Notar,

Anwaltsbüro Bettina Dürst

8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 48 00


Mail: duerst.law@bluewin.ch

Fritz Feldmann

Notar,

FELDMANN ADVOKATUR & NOTARIAT
Im Dorf 27
8752 Näfels
Tel. +41 55 640 10 10


Mail: info@feldmann-notariat.ch

Michael Feldmann

Notar,

FELDMANN ADVOKATUR & NOTARIAT
Im Dorf 27
8752 Näfels
Tel. +41 55 640 10 10


Mail: m.feldmann@feldmann-notariat.ch

Thomas Hefti



Hefti Rechtsanwälte und öffentliche Urkundspersonen (Notare)
Spielhof 3
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 25 44


Mail: email@hefti-law.com

Vreni Hürlimann-Zweifel

Notar,

RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30


Mail: huerlimann@rhslawyers.ch

Susanne Jenny Wiederkehr

Notar,

RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30


Mail: jenny@rhslawyers.ch

Carmen Kamm-Licini

Notar,

ERNE MEIER MONGIOVÌ
Stadelhoferstrasse 33
8024 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 268 47 47


Mail: carmen.kamm@emmlegal.ch

Romana Kronenberg Müller

Notar,

Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Zürcherstrasse 25
8730 Uznach
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00


Mail: kronenberg@law-msp.ch

Hardy Landolt

Notar,

LANDOLT Rechtsanwälte
Schweizerhofstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 646 50 50


Mail: landolt@lare.ch

Karljörg Landolt

Notar,

Advokatur + Notariat Dr. Karljörg Landolt
Spielhof 14a
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 20 45


Mail: landolt@RALandolt.ch

Philipp Langlotz



Advokatur Langlotz
Burgstrasse 24
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 650 18 52


Mail: info@advokatur-langlotz.ch

Erich Leuzinger

Notar,

Erich Leuzinger - Rechtsanwalt + Notar
Hauptstrasse 47
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 75 81


Mail: leuzingerlaw@bluewin.ch

Jacques Marti

Notar,

Marti Rechtsanwälte AG
Gerichtshausstrasse 34
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 39 39


Mail: jacques.marti@marti-rechtsanwaelte.ch

Werner Marti

Notar,

Marti Rechtsanwälte AG
Gerichtshausstrasse 34
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 39 39


Mail: info@marti-rechtsanwaelte.ch

Gaby Meier

Notar,

Auer Meier Zopfi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 14 67


Mail: meier@auermeierzopfi.ch

Barbara Merz Feitknecht

Notar,

RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30


Mail: merz@rhslawyers.ch

Giuseppe Mongiovì



ERNE MEIER MONGIOVÌ
Stadelhoferstrasse 33
8024 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 268 47 47


Mail: giuseppe.mongiovi@emmlegal.ch

Stefan Müller

Notar,

Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00


Mail: glarus@law-msp.ch

Günter Oberholzer



ALTHAUS Legal AG
Schweizerhofstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 61 20


Mail: oberholzer@althauslegal.ch

Victoria Romeo Martin Hefti



Hefti Rechtsanwälte und öffentliche Urkundspersonen (Notare)
Spielhof 3
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 25 44


Mail: email@hefti-law.com

Hans Ryhner-Seebeck

Notar,

RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30


Mail: ryhner@rhslawyers.ch

Fritz Schiesser

Notar,

RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30


Mail: schiesser@rhslawyers.ch

Jean Daniel Schwab

Notar

FELDMANN ADVOKATUR & NOTARIAT
Im Dorf 27
8752 Näfels
Tel. +41 55 640 10 10


Mail: jd.schwab@feldmann-notariat.ch

Pavlo Stathakis

Notar,

Stathakis Advokatur & Notariat
Ziegelbrückstrasse 101
8866 Ziegelbrücke
Tel. 055 556 86 82

Liliane Streiff



Müller, Streiff & Partner AG
Burgstrasse 14
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 36 00


Mail: streiff@law-msp.ch

Oliver Streiff



Streiff-Rechtsanwalt
Obstgartenstrasse 7
8006 Zürich
Tel. +41 44 714 72 39

Lukas Vidoni

Notar,

RHS & P
Bahnhofstrasse 15
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 645 60 30

Paul Zimmermann

Notar,

Paul Zimmermann
Schwertgasse 10
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 646 50 90


Mail: ra.zimmermann@bluewin.ch

Mathias Zopfi

Notar,

Auer Meier Zopfi AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
8750 Glarus
Tel. +41 55 640 14 67


Mail: zopfi@auermeierzopfi.ch